Staff Contact Details

 
 

Heads of Departments

The Arts:
Mr Cameron Snow
Email - cameron.snow@education.wa.edu.au

English and Humanities:
Mr Chris Heathcote
Email - christopher.heathcote@education.wa.edu.au

Mathematics:
Mr Nick Fucile
Email - nicola.fucile@education.wa.edu.au

Science:
Mr Mark Patey
Email - mark.patey@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education:
Mr Mike Gray
Email - michael.gray@education.wa.edu.au

Home Economics, Teacher in Charge:
Mrs Kerry Fucile
Email - kerry.stacey-fucile@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist School of Music, Teacher in Charge:
Mrs Nicky Hair
Email - nicola.hair@education.wa.edu.au

Building and Construction, Teacher in Charge:
Mr Wayne Smithhall
Email - wayne.smithall@education.wa.edu.au

Manufacturing Industry Studies, Teacher in Charge:
Mr Mike Piggott
Email - mike.piggott@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year Coordinators

Years 7 and 8:
Mr Ross Ligtermoet
Email - ross.ligtermoet@education.wa.edu.au

Years 9 and 10:
Mr Geoff Holt
Email - geoffrey.holt@education.wa.edu.au

Senior School / Business / ATAR:
Mrs Debra Brandt
Email - debra.brandt@education.wa.edu.au

Vocational Education Training (VET):
Mrs Connie Watson
Email - connie.watson@education.wa.edu.au


Executive Team

Principal:
Mr Dainon Couzic

Associate Principal:
Mr David Gault

Associate Principal:
Mr Colin Sheffield

Deputy Principal:
Ms Kelly Anderson

Please contact administration to reach a member of our Executive.